Community Events

Take a look at all the great events going on throughout the year. You can search by date, type of event, or keyword.



Visit our Add New Event page to publish your own events on our Community Events Calendar!
Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

November, 2017
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Thursday, November 02, 2017 (2 Events)

Presidio Brass

07:30 PM thru 09:00 PM

Friday, November 03, 2017 (1 Events)

Saturday, November 04, 2017 (1 Events)

Thursday, November 09, 2017 (1 Events)

Meet the Candidates: Scott Inman

07:00 PM thru 09:00 PM

Friday, November 10, 2017 (1 Events)

The Basics of Estate Planning

03:00 PM thru 04:00 PM

Thursday, November 16, 2017 (1 Events)

Meet the Candidates: Gary Jones

07:00 PM thru 09:00 PM

Saturday, November 18, 2017 (1 Events)

A Touch of Rust Reindeer Market

09:00 AM thru 05:00 PM

Thursday, November 30, 2017 (1 Events)

Chickasha Community Theatre's A RENTED CHRISTMAS

07:30 PM thru Sunday, December 03, 2017 2:00 PM

Saturday, December 02, 2017 (2 Events)

Friday, December 08, 2017 (1 Events)

Extraordinary Movie Night

06:30 PM thru 09:30 PM

Saturday, December 09, 2017 (1 Events)

2017 Christmas Tour of Homes

10:00 AM thru 02:00 PM

Powered By CC-Assist.NET