Community Calendar of Events

This calendar of community events is a FREE SERVICE provided by the the Carroll County Chamber of Commerce.  We ask that you "BUY LOCAL"
Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

July, 2018
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Tuesday, July 03, 2018 (1 Events)

Ting Makerspace Workshop

02:00 PM thru 04:00 PM

Thursday, July 05, 2018 (1 Events)

Ting Makerspace Workshop

06:00 PM thru 07:00 PM

Saturday, July 07, 2018 (3 Events)

Tuesday, July 10, 2018 (1 Events)

Ting Makerspace Workshop

05:00 PM thru 07:00 PM

Wednesday, July 11, 2018 (1 Events)

Biz Net + Learning Opp

05:30 PM thru 07:30 PM

Thursday, July 12, 2018 (1 Events)

Ting Makerspace Workshop

04:00 PM thru 06:00 PM

Friday, July 13, 2018 (1 Events)

Saturday, July 14, 2018 (1 Events)

Murder Mystery Dinner

06:00 PM thru 09:00 PM

Monday, July 16, 2018 (1 Events)

Ting week long Arduino boot camp with Magic

12:30 PM thru Friday, July 20, 2018 4:00 PM

Tuesday, July 24, 2018 (1 Events)

Ting Makerspace Workshop

03:00 PM thru 05:00 PM

Thursday, July 26, 2018 (1 Events)

Ting Makerspace Workshop

06:00 PM thru 07:00 PM

Friday, July 27, 2018 (1 Events)

2018 Carroll County 4-H & FFA Fair

09:00 AM thru Saturday, August 04, 2018 7:00 PM

Tuesday, July 31, 2018 (1 Events)

Ting Makerspace Workshop

04:00 PM thru 06:00 PM

Wednesday, August 01, 2018 (1 Events)

Friday, August 03, 2018 (1 Events)

Saturday, August 04, 2018 (1 Events)

Westminster Fire Dept. Crab Feed

06:00 PM thru 09:00 PM

Friday, August 10, 2018 (1 Events)

Saturday, August 11, 2018 (1 Events)

CVIP Benefit Car Show

10:00 AM thru 02:00 PM

Saturday, August 18, 2018 (1 Events)

Murder Mystery Dinner

06:00 PM thru 09:00 PM

Saturday, August 25, 2018 (1 Events)

Touch a Truck - Community Event

09:00 AM thru 02:00 PM

Powered By CC-Assist.NET