Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

March, 2017
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Wednesday, March 01, 2017 (2 Events)

Thursday, March 02, 2017 (2 Events)

Friends & Family

10:00 AM thru 09:00 PM

Arcadia Coffee ribbon cutting

10:30 AM thru 11:00 AM

Friday, March 03, 2017 (2 Events)

Anne of Green Gables adapted by Peter DeLaurier

08:00 PM thru Sunday, March 19, 2017 2:00 PM

Saturday, March 04, 2017 (2 Events)

Stray Days and Junk in The Trunk

09:00 AM thru 03:00 PM

Habitat for Humanity Open House

09:00 AM thru 01:00 PM

Monday, March 06, 2017 (3 Events)

A Matter of Balance a Fall Prevention Program for Older Adul

10:00 AM thru Wednesday, March 29, 2017 12:00 PM

Auditions for THE TAMING OF THE SHREW by William Shakespeare

06:30 PM thru Tuesday, March 07, 2017 6:30 PM

Tuesday, March 07, 2017 (1 Events)

The Needlework Group

10:30 AM thru 12:00 PM

Wednesday, March 08, 2017 (3 Events)

Thursday, March 09, 2017 (4 Events)

Beving Books ribbon cutting

10:00 AM thru 10:30 AM

After School for Teens: WPL Tribe

04:00 PM thru 05:00 PM

Girls Night Out!

05:00 PM thru 08:30 PM

1 thru 3

Coloring for Grown Ups

06:00 PM thru 07:30 PM

4 thru 4

Friday, March 10, 2017 (4 Events)

BB4B

07:30 AM thru 09:00 AM

YBL luncheon

11:30 AM thru 01:00 PM

1 thru 3
4 thru 4

Saturday, March 11, 2017 (1 Events)

Monday, March 13, 2017 (2 Events)

Tuesday, March 14, 2017 (4 Events)

Wednesday, March 15, 2017 (3 Events)

Thursday, March 16, 2017 (4 Events)

The Funky Munky ribbon cutting

10:30 AM thru 11:00 AM

Ladies Night Out

05:00 PM thru 08:00 PM

1 thru 3

Book Club

06:00 PM thru 07:30 PM

4 thru 4

Friday, March 17, 2017 (2 Events)

Handinest ribbon cutting

11:00 AM thru 11:30 AM

Saturday, March 18, 2017 (3 Events)

Free Community Shredding

10:00 AM thru 02:00 PM

Art in Action

11:00 AM thru 04:00 PM

Monday, March 20, 2017 (1 Events)

Tuesday, March 21, 2017 (2 Events)

The Needlework Group

06:00 PM thru 07:30 PM

Wednesday, March 22, 2017 (2 Events)

Thursday, March 23, 2017 (6 Events)

Friday, March 24, 2017 (4 Events)

Coyote Jazz Fest 2017 Concert

07:30 PM thru 09:00 PM

4 thru 4

Saturday, March 25, 2017 (3 Events)

SPRING POP UP MARKET AT ARCADIA COFFEE

08:00 AM thru Sunday, March 26, 2017 3:00 PM

"March for Meals 5K" Charity Walk

08:30 AM thru 12:00 PM

Sunday, March 26, 2017 (1 Events)

Monday, March 27, 2017 (1 Events)

Tuesday, March 28, 2017 (4 Events)

Books and Bagels

10:30 AM thru 11:30 AM

1 thru 3

American Red Cross Blood Drive

12:30 PM thru 06:30 PM

4 thru 4

Wednesday, March 29, 2017 (2 Events)

2017 Spring Symposium

08:30 AM thru 04:30 PM

Thursday, March 30, 2017 (4 Events)

Sanctified Hope 2nd Annual Gala

05:30 PM thru 08:30 PM

4 thru 4

Friday, March 31, 2017 (1 Events)

Saturday, April 01, 2017 (2 Events)

County Wide Clean Up

08:00 AM thru 03:00 PM

Spring Fling at Chandor Gardens

10:00 AM thru 03:00 PM

Monday, April 03, 2017 (2 Events)

Scavenger Hunt

09:00 AM thru Thursday, April 27, 2017 4:00 PM

Tuesday, April 04, 2017 (2 Events)

Wednesday, April 05, 2017 (1 Events)

Thursday, April 06, 2017 (2 Events)

After School for Teens: Ex Libris

04:00 PM thru 05:00 PM

Freedom House Balloon Vigil

07:00 PM thru 08:00 PM

Friday, April 07, 2017 (2 Events)

The Passover Experience

10:00 AM thru 05:00 PM

Saturday, April 08, 2017 (9 Events)

Sunday, April 09, 2017 (1 Events)

The Passover Experience

10:00 AM thru 05:00 PM

Monday, April 10, 2017 (2 Events)

Tuesday, April 11, 2017 (1 Events)

YBL mixer

04:30 PM thru 06:30 PM

Wednesday, April 12, 2017 (2 Events)

Thursday, April 13, 2017 (5 Events)

After School for Teens: WPL Tribe

04:00 PM thru 05:00 PM

Diamond h3 Ranch ribbon cutting

05:00 PM thru 05:30 PM

1 thru 3

Coloring for Grown Ups

06:00 PM thru 07:30 PM

4 thru 5

Friday, April 14, 2017 (2 Events)

The Passover Experience

10:00 AM thru 05:00 PM

Saturday, April 15, 2017 (2 Events)

The Passover Experience

10:00 AM thru 05:00 PM

Shaw Kemp Annual Open House

01:00 PM thru 05:00 PM

Monday, April 17, 2017 (1 Events)

Eat Smart, Live Strong

01:30 PM thru 02:30 PM

Tuesday, April 18, 2017 (4 Events)

Needlework in the Evening

06:00 PM thru 07:30 PM

4 thru 4

Wednesday, April 19, 2017 (1 Events)

Thursday, April 20, 2017 (4 Events)

Ladies Night Out

05:00 PM thru 08:00 PM

1 thru 3

Book Club

06:00 PM thru 07:30 PM

4 thru 4

Friday, April 21, 2017 (3 Events)

Precious Junk Market Days

09:00 AM thru Saturday, April 22, 2017 9:00 AM

Saturday, April 22, 2017 (2 Events)

April Pools' Day

10:00 AM thru 02:00 PM

Monday, April 24, 2017 (2 Events)

Tuesday, April 25, 2017 (2 Events)

Books and Bagels

10:30 AM thru 11:30 AM

Wednesday, April 26, 2017 (1 Events)

Thursday, April 27, 2017 (4 Events)

After School for Teens: WPL Tribe

04:00 PM thru 05:00 PM

Scavenger Hunt mixer

04:00 PM thru 06:00 PM

1 thru 3

Friday, April 28, 2017 (1 Events)

Saturday, April 29, 2017 (5 Events)

Charity Day

06:00 AM thru 09:00 PM

Women's Legacy Conference

09:00 AM thru 01:00 PM

1 thru 3

Take Back Meds Collection Event

10:00 AM thru 02:00 PM

Relay for Life

12:00 PM thru Sunday, April 30, 2017 12:00 AM

4 thru 5
Powered By CC-Assist.NET