Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

July, 2017
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
25
26
27
28
29
30

Saturday, July 01, 2017 (1 Events)

4th of July Military Discount

10:00 AM thru 09:00 PM

Monday, July 03, 2017 (1 Events)

Tuesday, July 04, 2017 (1 Events)

Spark in the Park July 4th

04:00 PM thru 10:00 PM

Wednesday, July 05, 2017 (3 Events)

Friday, July 07, 2017 (1 Events)

Saturday, July 08, 2017 (1 Events)

Monday, July 10, 2017 (6 Events)

TCA Theater Camp

08:30 AM thru Friday, July 14, 2017 11:30 AM

TCA Girls Basketball Camp for completed 2nd - 5th graders

09:00 AM thru Thursday, July 13, 2017 11:00 AM

Messy Art Camp at TCA

10:00 AM thru Friday, July 14, 2017 12:00 PM

1 thru 3

TCA Girls Basketball Camp for completed 6th - 7th graders

01:00 PM thru Thursday, July 13, 2017 3:00 PM

Auditions for THE MISS FIRECRACKER CONTEST

06:30 PM thru Tuesday, July 11, 2017 6:30 PM

4 thru 6

Tuesday, July 11, 2017 (4 Events)

Tourism Committee meeting

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

1 thru 3

Tate's Total Training's Food Drive

03:00 PM thru Tuesday, August 01, 2017 7:30 PM

4 thru 4

Wednesday, July 12, 2017 (2 Events)

Thursday, July 13, 2017 (3 Events)

Friday, July 14, 2017 (2 Events)

YBL luncheon

11:30 AM thru 01:00 PM

Saturday, July 15, 2017 (2 Events)

Monday, July 17, 2017 (6 Events)

TCA Elementary Drum Line Prep Camp

09:30 AM thru Friday, July 21, 2017 12:00 PM

Eat Smart Live Strong Classes

01:30 PM thru Monday, August 07, 2017 1:30 PM

1 thru 3

TCA Football Camp for completed 5th - 7th graders

05:00 PM thru Thursday, July 20, 2017 7:00 PM

Zentangle with Donna MJ Kinsey

06:00 PM thru 07:30 PM

4 thru 6

Tuesday, July 18, 2017 (3 Events)

Wednesday, July 19, 2017 (3 Events)

Thursday, July 20, 2017 (4 Events)

Book Club

06:00 PM thru 07:30 PM

4 thru 4

Friday, July 21, 2017 (3 Events)

Something Special ribbon cutting

11:00 AM thru 11:30 AM

Yoga for Beginners

01:00 PM thru 02:00 PM

Saturday, July 22, 2017 (1 Events)

Monday, July 24, 2017 (3 Events)

Tuesday, July 25, 2017 (5 Events)

Books and Bagels

10:30 AM thru 11:30 AM

1 thru 3

Homeschool 101

06:00 PM thru 07:30 PM

4 thru 5

Wednesday, July 26, 2017 (2 Events)

Thursday, July 27, 2017 (5 Events)

Storm Warrior Safety Rally

05:00 PM thru 08:00 PM

4 thru 5

Friday, July 28, 2017 (2 Events)

Saturday, July 29, 2017 (2 Events)

Kid Fest

12:00 PM thru 03:00 PM

Monday, July 31, 2017 (1 Events)

Tuesday, August 01, 2017 (3 Events)

Wednesday, August 02, 2017 (2 Events)

Thursday, August 03, 2017 (2 Events)

Friday, August 04, 2017 (1 Events)

Saturday, August 05, 2017 (2 Events)

Tuesday, August 08, 2017 (2 Events)

Tourism Committee meeting

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

YBL mixer

04:30 PM thru 06:30 PM

Wednesday, August 09, 2017 (1 Events)

Thursday, August 10, 2017 (2 Events)

Coloring for Grow Ups

06:00 PM thru 07:30 PM

Friday, August 11, 2017 (2 Events)

BB4B

07:30 AM thru 09:00 AM

Saturday, August 12, 2017 (2 Events)

Kingdom Rally

09:00 AM thru 06:00 PM

Ooh La La Fashion Show and Brunch

10:30 AM thru 12:00 PM

Monday, August 14, 2017 (1 Events)

Tuesday, August 15, 2017 (1 Events)

Needlework in the Evening

06:00 PM thru 07:30 PM

Thursday, August 17, 2017 (2 Events)

Book Club

06:00 PM thru 07:30 PM

Friday, August 18, 2017 (1 Events)

Monday, August 21, 2017 (1 Events)

Tuesday, August 22, 2017 (2 Events)

Books and Bagels

10:30 AM thru 11:30 AM

Thursday, August 24, 2017 (1 Events)

Wednesday, August 30, 2017 (1 Events)

Indra's Grace ribbon cutting

12:00 PM thru 12:30 PM

Powered By CC-Assist.NET