Weatherford Chamber Calendar of Events

Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

April, 2017
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Saturday, April 01, 2017 (1 Events)

County Wide Clean Up

08:00 AM thru 03:00 PM

Monday, April 03, 2017 (1 Events)

Scavenger Hunt

09:00 AM thru Thursday, April 27, 2017 4:00 PM

Tuesday, April 04, 2017 (1 Events)

Brazos Movers ribbon cutting

10:30 AM thru 11:00 AM

Saturday, April 08, 2017 (1 Events)

Tuesday, April 11, 2017 (1 Events)

YBL mixer

04:30 PM thru 06:30 PM

Thursday, April 13, 2017 (1 Events)

Diamond h3 Ranch ribbon cutting

05:00 PM thru 05:30 PM

Tuesday, April 18, 2017 (2 Events)

IBTX ribbon cutting

11:00 AM thru 11:30 PM

Thursday, April 20, 2017 (1 Events)

Tuesday, April 25, 2017 (2 Events)

Wednesday, April 26, 2017 (1 Events)

Thursday, April 27, 2017 (2 Events)

Saturday, April 29, 2017 (1 Events)

Relay for Life

12:00 PM thru Sunday, April 30, 2017 12:00 AM

Tuesday, May 02, 2017 (1 Events)

Monday, May 08, 2017 (1 Events)

Chamber 101

11:30 AM thru 01:00 PM

Tuesday, May 09, 2017 (1 Events)

Tourism Committee meeting

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Friday, May 12, 2017 (2 Events)

YBL luncheon

11:30 AM thru 01:00 PM

Tuesday, May 16, 2017 (1 Events)

Locksmith Logix ribbon cutting

11:00 AM thru 11:30 AM

Wednesday, May 17, 2017 (1 Events)

Status of Women luncheon

11:30 AM thru 01:00 PM

Thursday, May 18, 2017 (1 Events)

Fairfield Mixer & Ribbon cutting

04:00 PM thru 06:00 PM

Friday, May 19, 2017 (1 Events)

Tuesday, May 23, 2017 (1 Events)

Powered By CC-Assist.NET