Weatherford Chamber Calendar of Events

Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

September, 2017
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Tuesday, September 05, 2017 (1 Events)

Sport Clips ribbon cutting

10:00 AM thru 10:30 AM

Thursday, September 07, 2017 (1 Events)

Friday, September 08, 2017 (1 Events)

September Chamber Luncheon

11:30 AM thru 01:00 PM

Tuesday, September 12, 2017 (1 Events)

Tourism Committee meeting

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Friday, September 15, 2017 (1 Events)

YBL luncheon

12:00 PM thru 12:30 PM

Monday, September 18, 2017 (1 Events)

CHAMBER 101

12:00 PM thru 01:00 PM

Tuesday, September 26, 2017 (1 Events)

Wednesday, September 27, 2017 (1 Events)

Thursday, September 28, 2017 (1 Events)

Weatherford OB/Gyn ribbon cutting

04:00 PM thru 06:00 PM

Tuesday, October 03, 2017 (1 Events)

97th Annual Chamber Banquet

07:00 PM thru 09:00 PM

Tuesday, October 10, 2017 (1 Events)

Tourism committee meeting

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Thursday, October 12, 2017 (1 Events)

Friday, October 13, 2017 (1 Events)

Breakfast Before Business

07:30 AM thru 09:00 AM

Saturday, October 21, 2017 (1 Events)

First Annual Fall Craft Show

09:00 AM thru 03:00 PM

Monday, October 23, 2017 (1 Events)

Poker Run

04:00 PM thru Friday, October 27, 2017 6:00 PM

Tuesday, October 24, 2017 (1 Events)

Powered By CC-Assist.NET