Community Calendar of Events

This calendar of community events is a FREE SERVICE provided by the the Carroll County Chamber of Commerce.  We ask that you "BUY LOCAL"
Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

September, 2017
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Saturday, September 02, 2017 (1 Events)

Thursday, September 07, 2017 (1 Events)

Saturday, September 09, 2017 (1 Events)

Wednesday, September 13, 2017 (1 Events)

Energy Coop Webinar

01:00 PM thru 01:30 PM

Thursday, September 14, 2017 (4 Events)

New Member Orientation

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Preschool Fun on the Farm

10:00 AM thru Thursday, November 02, 2017 10:45 AM

Strategic Factory Open House

03:30 PM thru 08:30 PM

1 thru 3

PM Connections - Hosted by

04:00 PM thru 06:00 PM

4 thru 4

Friday, September 15, 2017 (1 Events)

Saturday, September 16, 2017 (4 Events)

Do You Dare to Care?

08:30 AM thru 12:30 PM

1 thru 3

Sunday, September 17, 2017 (3 Events)

Monday, September 18, 2017 (1 Events)

Leadership Carroll Sessions

11:30 AM thru Tuesday, September 19, 2017 11:30 AM

Tuesday, September 19, 2017 (1 Events)

Energy Coop Webinar

11:00 AM thru 11:30 AM

Wednesday, September 20, 2017 (1 Events)

Grand Opening

11:00 AM thru 12:00 PM

Thursday, September 21, 2017 (2 Events)

Westminster Fallfest

12:13 PM thru Sunday, September 24, 2017 12:13 PM

Friday, September 22, 2017 (2 Events)

Saturday, September 23, 2017 (3 Events)

Tuesday, September 26, 2017 (2 Events)

Energy Coop Webinar

01:00 PM thru 01:30 PM

Saturday, September 30, 2017 (4 Events)

Car & Truck Show & Outdoor Bazaar

10:00 AM thru 03:00 PM

Carroll CA$H Day

10:00 AM thru 03:00 PM

1 thru 3

Wednesday, October 04, 2017 (1 Events)

Thursday, October 05, 2017 (1 Events)

Friday, October 06, 2017 (1 Events)

Saturday, October 07, 2017 (1 Events)

Monday, October 09, 2017 (1 Events)

A Culinary Experience

06:00 PM thru 09:00 PM

Tuesday, October 10, 2017 (1 Events)

Leadership Carroll Sessions

08:00 AM thru 04:30 PM

Wednesday, October 11, 2017 (1 Events)

Thursday, October 12, 2017 (3 Events)

New Member Orientation

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Grand Opening

11:00 AM thru 12:30 PM

Saturday, October 14, 2017 (2 Events)

Fall Harvest Celebration

10:00 AM thru 05:00 PM

What's Happening at Giulianova's

11:00 AM thru 03:00 PM

Tuesday, October 17, 2017 (1 Events)

Thursday, October 19, 2017 (1 Events)

Grand Opening

12:00 PM thru 12:30 PM

Saturday, October 21, 2017 (4 Events)

Wednesday, October 25, 2017 (2 Events)

Thursday, October 26, 2017 (2 Events)

Friday, October 27, 2017 (2 Events)

Saturday, October 28, 2017 (3 Events)

Sunday, October 29, 2017 (1 Events)

Powered By CC-Assist.NET