Community Calendar of Events

This calendar of community events is a FREE SERVICE provided by the the Carroll County Chamber of Commerce.  We ask that you "BUY LOCAL"
Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

January, 2018
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Thursday, January 04, 2018 (1 Events)

Tuesday, January 09, 2018 (2 Events)

Thursday, January 11, 2018 (1 Events)

New Member Orientation

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Tuesday, January 16, 2018 (1 Events)

PM Connections - Hosted by

04:00 PM thru 06:00 PM

Monday, January 22, 2018 (2 Events)

Red Cross Blood Drive

02:00 PM thru 07:30 PM

Red Cross Blood Drive

02:00 PM thru 07:30 PM

Tuesday, January 23, 2018 (2 Events)

Thursday, January 25, 2018 (1 Events)

Saturday, January 27, 2018 (1 Events)

Homebuyer Seminar

11:30 AM thru 12:30 PM

Saturday, February 03, 2018 (1 Events)

Grand Opening

03:00 PM thru 06:00 PM

Tuesday, February 06, 2018 (1 Events)

Thursday, February 08, 2018 (3 Events)

New Member Orientation

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

PM Connections - Hosted by

04:00 PM thru 06:00 PM

Homebuyer Seminar

06:00 PM thru Saturday, April 14, 2018 7:00 PM

Tuesday, February 13, 2018 (1 Events)

Leadership Carroll Sessions

07:30 AM thru 05:00 PM

Friday, February 16, 2018 (1 Events)

Grand Opening

11:00 AM thru 02:00 PM

Thursday, February 22, 2018 (1 Events)

PM Connections - Hosted by

04:00 PM thru 06:00 PM

Friday, February 23, 2018 (1 Events)

Powered By CC-Assist.NET