Community Calendar of Events

This calendar of community events is a FREE SERVICE provided by the the Carroll County Chamber of Commerce.  We ask that you "BUY LOCAL"
Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

May, 2017
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Friday, May 05, 2017 (3 Events)

LifePoint Annual Golf Tournament

07:30 AM thru 03:00 PM

Celebrating America Month in Carroll County

11:00 AM thru Sunday, May 07, 2017 11:00 AM

Saturday, May 06, 2017 (3 Events)

Sunday, May 07, 2017 (1 Events)

Awareness Walk

01:00 PM thru 03:00 PM

Saturday, May 13, 2017 (3 Events)

Wednesday, May 17, 2017 (1 Events)

Awareness Walk

01:00 PM thru 11:00 PM

Thursday, May 18, 2017 (1 Events)

Friday, May 19, 2017 (3 Events)

Saturday, May 20, 2017 (7 Events)

Blacksmith Days

12:00 AM thru Sunday, May 21, 2017 4:00 PM

Spring Marketplace

08:00 AM thru 02:00 PM

1 thru 3

2nd Annual Say Nope to Dope Walk

10:00 AM thru 12:00 PM

What's Happening at Giulianova's

11:00 AM thru 03:00 PM

4 thru 6

Gradience: Art Exhibit & Sale

12:00 PM thru 04:00 PM

7 thru 7

Monday, May 22, 2017 (1 Events)

Tuesday, May 23, 2017 (1 Events)

Friday, May 26, 2017 (2 Events)

Memorial Day Remembrance

05:00 PM thru Monday, May 29, 2017 8:00 PM

Saturday, May 27, 2017 (2 Events)

Sunday, May 28, 2017 (1 Events)

Monday, May 29, 2017 (1 Events)

Thursday, June 01, 2017 (1 Events)

Its All About The Ladies!

06:30 PM thru Thursday, August 31, 2017 6:30 PM

Friday, June 02, 2017 (1 Events)

Saturday, June 03, 2017 (3 Events)

Strawberry Festival

09:00 AM thru 02:00 PM

What's Happening at Giulianova's

11:00 AM thru 03:00 PM

Wednesday, June 07, 2017 (2 Events)

Saturday, June 10, 2017 (2 Events)

What's Happening at Giulianova's

11:00 AM thru 03:00 PM

BBQ Stroll

12:00 PM thru 04:00 PM

Monday, June 12, 2017 (1 Events)

Grand Opening

04:25 PM thru Saturday, June 17, 2017 4:25 PM

Friday, June 16, 2017 (1 Events)

Saturday, June 17, 2017 (6 Events)

Sunday, June 18, 2017 (1 Events)

Monday, June 19, 2017 (1 Events)

Junior Golf Clinics

10:00 AM thru Tuesday, June 20, 2017 10:00 AM

Wednesday, June 21, 2017 (1 Events)

Thursday, June 22, 2017 (2 Events)

Friday, June 23, 2017 (1 Events)

Smithsonian "The Way We Worked" Traveling Exhibit

12:00 PM thru Friday, July 14, 2017 4:00 PM

Saturday, June 24, 2017 (2 Events)

Multi-Vendor Demo Day

11:00 AM thru 03:00 PM

What's Happening at Giulianova's

11:00 AM thru 03:00 PM

Sunday, June 25, 2017 (2 Events)

Vacation Bible School (FREE)

06:30 PM thru Wednesday, June 28, 2017 8:30 PM

Tuesday, June 27, 2017 (1 Events)

Friday, June 30, 2017 (1 Events)

Powered By CC-Assist.NET