Community Calendar of Events

This calendar of community events is a FREE SERVICE provided by the business members of the Carroll County Chamber of Commerce.  We ask that you "BUY LOCAL" and patronize these these businesses.  Remember these are your neighbors.
Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Hover over a date in the calendar below to see a day view of scheduled events.
Or click on a date to see a detailed listing. —

Friday, March 03, 2017 (2 Events)

Fish Fry

05:00 PM thru 08:00 PM

Saturday, March 04, 2017 (2 Events)

Tuesday, March 07, 2017 (1 Events)

Wednesday, March 08, 2017 (1 Events)

Friday, March 10, 2017 (2 Events)

Fish Fry

05:00 PM thru 08:00 PM

Saturday, March 11, 2017 (5 Events)

Sunday, March 12, 2017 (1 Events)

Monday, March 13, 2017 (1 Events)

Tuesday, March 14, 2017 (1 Events)

Wednesday, March 15, 2017 (1 Events)

Sunday, March 19, 2017 (1 Events)

Thursday, March 23, 2017 (1 Events)

Friday, March 24, 2017 (2 Events)

Saturday, March 25, 2017 (3 Events)

Sunday, March 26, 2017 (1 Events)

Monday, March 27, 2017 (1 Events)

Friday, March 31, 2017 (2 Events)

Westminster's 6th Annual Restaurant Week

12:00 AM thru Saturday, April 08, 2017 12:00 AM

Saturday, April 01, 2017 (1 Events)

South Carroll 2017 Community Expo

10:00 AM thru 03:00 PM

Sunday, April 02, 2017 (1 Events)

Friday, April 07, 2017 (2 Events)

10th Anniversary of the PEEPshow at the Carroll Arts Center

04:42 PM thru Wednesday, April 19, 2017 4:42 PM

The Shepherd's Staff Basket Bingo

05:30 PM thru 10:00 PM

Sunday, April 09, 2017 (1 Events)

Friday, April 21, 2017 (1 Events)

Thursday, April 27, 2017 (1 Events)

Drug & Violence Awareness Expo

09:00 AM thru 04:00 PM

Saturday, April 29, 2017 (2 Events)

Green & Gold Ball Mardi Gras

06:30 PM thru 11:00 PM

Powered By CC-Assist.NET